Some people think its better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other people believe its good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both view and give your own opinion

Making friends is an innate characteristic of humans. We all make companions so that we can share our emotions, thoughts and even secrets. There are people who might want to make friendship with the like-minded people so that they have the same opinion, while others might prefer those with diversified view. This essay will cover both aspects. Being friends with people who always have the same opinion as yours, boosts confidence. It gives the courage and conviction to put across your idea succinctly, which ultimately helps to gain trust and acknowledgement. To illustrate, it is very common during childhood to make friends having same opinion, because it goes well with their playful mindset. On the other side, it is frequently believed that it is good in having comradeship with people of varied opinions. People have different IQ levels and therefore making companionship with them helps you to have a multifold view to any situation. This will help you to perceive things differently and come up with a wider perspective. Furthermore, it will help to increase your tolerance level which in turn will be beneficial for your personality. I opine that its better to have friends with varied perspective so that it not only helps build your emotional quotient but also enhance your inter-personal skills.