Some people think that getting a degree from University is the best way to guarantee a good job,others believe that it would be better to go straight into work and get experience instead .Discuss both sides and give opinion.

In modern world, a lot of universities have emerged out with different degree programes. Different people have their own perspectives. Some people believe that degree has a very crucial role and provides job security. While some are of the view that whichever skill one wants to make his or her future in should directly indulge them in thag field and gain exprinece. Both the points are valid and I will discuss through students perspective. Firstly, education starts with some level. As a person rise in that level more knowledge he or she gets in ana organisational way and slowly. With time a student acquire several qualities for example coorporation, moral values, education and many more. secondly, alongwith that when it comes to job beside the experience the degree is noticed by the employers. Somehow it has special value in life. However few think that its way more better to get a hand on experinece in a desired field. For example calculus, sign, theta all these things are being taught in schools, universities but in future there is no use or on contrary no need of all these. A person work on one admirable field with which time, resources can be saved. In conclusion both the scenarios are valid. I believe the education system should be made in such a way that it will prove beneficial in every aspect.