People today increasingly use credit cards to make mounthly purchases.

Nowadays, people more and more use credit cards for buying something every month. From my point of view, it’s true. This essay I will discuss advantages and disadvantages of this theme. Basically, if this trend continue to rise then all money cash will disappear and people will be paying for everything with credits card. And this is the main reason why it’s good to pay online because you don’t need to recount all your money and carry them with you. Also, you can’t loose them or being robbed. However, if you lost credit card you can easily return them to your new bank account. Having said that, you can send or receive money very fast with your phone. Arguably, cash money very dirty because many people touch them and they can transfer illnesses. Especially during pandemic some shops don’t accept cash money. Nevertheless, there is some disadvantages of credits card and buying and paying online in total. The main argument that your money can be stolen or hacked from your bank account. Likewise, you can send accidentally your money on the wrong bank account. For this reason, the person who keeps money on the bank account should be advanced in terms of choice of platform and safety of money. As a matter of fact, all banks charge fees for keeping money and using their service. Over all, we can say that there is more advantages than disadvantages. So, the popularity of credit cards will be increasing in the future and will replace cash money whatsoever.