Nowadays many people have access to computers on a wide basis and a large number of children play computer games. What are the negative impacts of children playing computer games and what can be done to minimize the bad effects?

These days' computer has become the most vital electronic device and it is widely used by children for playing games or watching videos. This will have adverse impact on children. This essay discusses the disadvantages of playing computer games by youngsters. Youngsters are more addicted to computer games and due to this their performance in academic is getting down. Children who don't have computers at home, playing at internet café for money. They are spending more money on games and spoiling their further. For example rummy is also a computer game which is most popular these days. Firstly we need to invest money prior to playing the game, children also playing this game by investing money. As a result if they lost game it will be extremely difficult for their family survival. Moreover, playing computer games will also affect eyes. Numerous children these days are getting sight due to watching more TV, mobile or computer screens. Spending more time in front of Computers will also affect physical health. Children need to spend some quality time in playing outdoor games. As a result children will be physically fit and strong, and they can fight with any kind of diseases if they are healthy and parents also need to spend more time with their children. They need to have clean idea on their children academic and their spending. In my opinion there ought to be limited for playing computer games and parents also need to take care of their children. They ought to prepare a schedule and allot particular time to play games under their control. Getting too much addicted to anything will also affect their further.