nowadays internet and television have given ordinary people a chance to become famous. is this a positive or negative development

It is commonly believed that such media sources as Internet and television have provided even the simplest layer of the population with a great opportunity to become popular not only among one region but also throughout the world. I reckon that this development has both benefits and drawbacks and this essy intends to state both of them and give examples. First and foremost there are numerous apps and programs which are available through the net and any usual person who has them can become famous within several clicks by sharing their unusual videos. The television, in turn, serves the public with the number of shows where people presents extraordinary talents. Moreover, these days new types of jobs like viners and bloggers who are more popular than our great artists among the population. Let us take them as an example, unlike the singers and artists, they are not educated and they do not have any specific diploma. However, they have one item which is really important for them to attract the people it is a mobile phone. They are able to use a telephone in a positive way to become popular. On the other hand, it seems to me that the work of the artists is disappearing under the influence of internet and television where an ordinary person has a right to exchange their talents, videos and unuaual abilities. It is irrefutable that our beloved artists do not play any role in the development the local people, nowadays. That is to say, most people are influenced by the internet stars whom we call bloggers and viners. As a result, the cinemas are empty and movies are not interesting for the spectators. To sum up, social media types like internet and television are the easiest way for common people to become prominent. However, the celebrities are losing their popularity.