some people think it's better to choose friends

Although some people believe that it is good to choose colleagues who have the same views as them, others think that friends who sometimes do not agree are better. I think friends who sometimes have opposing views to us are good as they can help us more in different aspects of life. On the one side, some human beings think that it is best to select friends who always think in the same way as them. They believe that the same opinions with friends will help them understand each other better and have a similar approach to various issues that arise in different aspects of life. For example, according to a recent survey of college students, 35% of youth believed that they would like to keep the friends of the same opinions. It helped them in their studies and cope with difficult situations on emotional matters. Thus, having friends with the same opinions helps a person to know and help each other at different times. On the other hand, some individuals believe that it is better to have friends who sometimes are of opposite view than theirs. They point to the fact that people must see the other side and learn from them, which helps them to grow faster. For instance, students are encouraged to have a different approach to the same problem in schools, which increases their mental abilities to see things from a different perspective. Therefore, having friends who sometimes do not agree with our opinion helps us grow and see things differently, which might not be possible with people having the same views. In conclusion, while people may vary in their opinion, I think having colleagues who sometimes differ from our opinion is beneficial because it helps to see the holistic view about different matters. Different opinions among friends bring out the best of us and help us to grow mentally by helping to see things from a different perspective.