There is still a certain section of the society which lives under poverty despite the fact that countries where people belonging to this section live are becoming richer. Why do you think this happens and what can wealthy societies do to help their poorer members?

In this fast paced world, poverty has been burgeon day by day. Although, there are some areas where masses are becoming affluent. Nevertheless, the rest of people are impoverished with a bad lifestyle. In the following paragraphs, I will explore the main causes of this matter and the possible solutions to overcome that matter. I believe that lack of jobs is one of the reasons and awareness is the best solution for this matter. The principal aspects of this difference between rich and poor are corrupt, unemployment and an exorbitant price of things. Unemployment is the major contributing factor which occurs due to the lack of awareness and an exorbitant study system. Most of the poor would not afford the study for their children due to the high fees. As a result, they and their children don't know about how to earn wealth or profit and knowledgeable things that really essential for life. For instance, A wealthy person knows how to invest money in share market and how to earn profit due to the consciousness of things that relates to schooling whilst an uneducated don't know what is good or bad for him or her. Secondly, due to corruption the prices of things are drastically spur. Consequently, the needy wouldn't buy the things even daily needs whilst affluent can afford all things because they have enough salary for that. Hence, this utterly happens due to serenity of jobs and corrupted society. Now, it is the responsibility of richer society, to help them by imparting daily needs and free learning services. Being a human, society should give them basic needs like the homes, food. For instance, there are some countries where citizens collect rupees from their kith and kin and then invest this wage on the free learning system for needy one. They should start scholarship campaigns for them for their bright future. In conclusion, I would say there are miscellaneous things that are the reasons for the gap between affluent and destitute, but now it's duty of both that they take some initiatives for this problem by imparting information campaigns. Moreover, corruption should be stopped that really lessen this gap