Some people think that competitive sports have positive effects on teenager education, while others argue that effect is negative.

Keeping our brain activity plays an important role in our brain development. Therefore, many people, especially teenagers choose to attend many diverse, competitive sports in order to keep fit. This leads to an opinion that their course will benefit positively. However, there is others mentions that the effect might be harmful. I personally think that playing sports is both good and bad, and both views will be discussed in the following paragraphs. Sports classes are always included in every school’s curriculum since students have to learn many hours straight. Therefore with physical education classes, help student release stress, keep them healthy, build confidence, enhance teenager’s cooperation with other kids through teamwork. In addition, competitive sports make student become more competitive not only in a specific sport but also in class, give them more motivation to work harder to achieve better goals. Furthermore, sports can help some potential students realize their ability to be the athlete. On the other hand, many others mention that only academic subjects are needed in school, as the cons it brings. For instance, many people believe that sports as a waste of debate time, as distracted, so as the resulting student might fail in an examination. Moreover, it also has influence on student’s confidence and their competitiveness. Being competitive makes them more eager to win, so if they fail someday, they may collapse and disappointed with the results despite their hard-working. And finally, not everyone is perfect, some of them cannot play or have no interest in sport leads to performance not as good as others. To sum up, although playing sport has negative drawbacks, but we cannot underestimate the beneficial effect it brings. Sports need, including in school as to balance study and playing to help them healthy, well-being and relaxing during their development.