Parents, usually mothers, decide to stay at home to look after their families, rather than going back to work. Therefore, it is thought that they should be receiving some payments from the government for doing that. What is your opinion on that?

Some of us think that when you become a parent, you have to involve in your child's education and for this is better to quit the job and stay with the baby. In order to have enough money for a decent life, mother of father should have some financial backing from the state. This is a topic who divides opinion, but I sustain the idea of backing mothers with money or other benefits, but until the baby is ready to go to a kindergarten. Nowadays, we live in a century where women play an important role in society. A woman can be a mother and at the same time a very successful business woman. When she becomes a mother she has to put on the first place her children. Many of them has some frustration because they have to quit their job. Because to have a baby is a full time job, women should be sustained by her family and by society with some benefits. There are many organizations who help single mother to raise their child and I think we humans have to support this idea. For example, a mother has many responsibilities, comparing with a father, keeping the house clean, cooking, making shopping all of this require time and effort. The government should sustain women who want to stay at home with their children not only with money, but with preferential program at work like, to go home earlier, to give them time off when their children are seek. On the other hand, a mother is a woman too, and she needs to have a career. I do not think that is better for women to stay home with children more than two years. In this day there are a lot of possibilities to let children at kindergarten or after school. I think that fathers should be implicated in the education of children and help their wives in this. Is better for children to see their mother like an active person, not only like a housekeeper, is an example for their future. To sum up, I support the idea to give mothers some benefits, but at the same time to offer support to come back to their job or activities before of being mothers.