Some People think its better for people to change their career once in their life and do different kinds of jobs.

I definately agree with the notion that individuals should change their career once in their life. A number of opinions surround this essay and this essay sheds light on my opinion with statement. First and foremost positive reason is that you make yourself multitasking. What could be more better for any company to have a multi tasker employee with desired bars. By switching from a regular to any other job makes an individual more skillful. Secondly, every corporate employee is working for financial stablity in life. A person with more job switching trend will have better salary than a person who is constant in a single job. More money will make lessen the financial burden of yourself and of your family. Finally a career change is mandatory for breaking the monotony. It has been observed that whenever an individual joins his first job, he is more excited and elated than being after some years. With the passage of time, the person feels boredom with his ongoing lifestyle and job. And switching the jobs keeps him enthuastic. To conclude i would like to reiterate my opinion that a career change has many benefits instead of sticking to one job. One should change career at least once in their life which makes him more laborious in this corporate world.