Nowadays more and more people have access to the internet. But constant availability of any information worsens people's memory and critical thinking skills.

In present so many metropolitan are using a highly accesss to the internet. There is an ongoing debate Whether people are constant availability not looking at all the aspects. I'm in partical accord. To worsens the memory and critical thinking skills. Different factor have influence my stand in this matter. Out of the several observation the first which come to my mind is that people working in computer as well as mobiles. Technologies is good for used to short used but people still around full hours used in access to the internet. This view exist because constant availability of internet it's a worsens to people mind and metropolitan area people are highly angry behavior. Further more, we can not ignore the reality that many student are using the internet access it's not showing a good but many time showing to noud video. This reason is Buoyed in the fact that student are not focusing on his work even studies. Consequently people are full depends on technology last one decades survey of calculate 60℅ students are used calculate. Moreover, everyone notice that internet is a good sources of technology. Every person are access to internet even more facility are available in net. This factor is taken in to account as nowadays all work essgest way for internet so many people doing a great job as well business to the internet. Therefore, internet browing is very useful life style. Apart from this the fact that now YouTube is more common purpose used. Can be also cited in support. This hypothesis is consequences of people essay to watching some videos. And learn and development new skills. The fact that 89℅ of people using regular the internet access. In the Forgebale future internet access is great deal to universe. It would be fortunate for technology. It is vital to people are self motivated to time vise used internet.