Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

Some people believe that schooling for every young ager will impact their life to become a good guardian. As far as I am concerned, the educational institutes should involve one subject on parental life in their course outline for future aspects. firstly, many of the parents do not know how to behave with their children. In addition, scolding on each mistake will make their young ones rude and mannerless, to avoid such things, father and mother have to be polite and soft to understand their little ones. For instance, offence at a young age is due to the lack of parental upbringing. Therefore, the literacy rate should be improved by including some training on it. Secondly, the important factor in nurturing their children is to provide them a comfortable and friendly environment. Furthermore, listen to young ones carefully and understand what they needs. For example, many children have an addiction to taking anything from a stranger without any parental permission. Thus, this type of actions occurs through family negligence. To summarize, every person should learn parental ability to nurture their future generation by adapting these major factors one is to behave soft and be friendly.