In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. What extent Online news is far more better than printed newspapers and books but they never stop people from buying newspapers and books.

People now a days prefer to read everything through for free rather purchasing a printed newspaper or books. In upcoming days we see people using online resources may increase but can not replace printed newspaper or books. Firstly people find it ease to read news online because reading from website is handy. In addition to this, news in online is picturized clearly with three dimensional effects. And generally information is short enough to get the gist in short time. Moreover, news portals update news online from time to time. For instance, people in India tend to use online sites for reading news and blogs for technical information Besides sharing information is simpler through apps and sites. Potential readers make news communities and share news instantly. Lastly, reporting to any fake or false news is piece of a cake. On the other hand, books are written by experts in a particular field keeping in mind that these books ensures continuous assessment to the reader. Additionally, one do not need to pay for devices. Furthermore, newspapers gives data with in depth knowledge and one will get more insights. As an illustration school people are provided with books and news magazines which gives in depth knowledge on a topic. Overall, online websites will not prevent people from buying printed newspapers and books. Online news use more simulation and accessing is easy. Printed books and newspapers give peak knowledge to the readers.