In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want without paying. with this statement.

There will be a situation in the near future in which none of the people will buy printed newspapers or books as all items will be accessible through online mode. However, I disagree with the above statement and also partially agree with the statement. First of all, everyone can’t afford tablets, PCs, Laptops to search and read the papers or books because of the increase in the price of these items day-by-day. Even though they bought them, all of them can’t know the process of viewing them and switching between the pages. For example, a middle-class family or a poor family cannot buy electronics which makes them prefer buying printed newspapers or books. Secondly, the printed newspapers or books are portable so that you can carry them easily wherever you want and whenever you desire to take them. For instance, let us take a scenario in which you know the process to read them, and then you do not have a charge in that device which makes you unable to read it. But, those people, who can understand and read online, can take this as an advantage and get them at no cost. Also, they can visualize the information in an attractive manner, which makes the Youth and teenagers make it a habit. In conclusion, we can understand that in the coming days, people will not buy the printed newspapers or books due to the availability of them online. But there are also some people who still want to experience those in offline ways for their convenience.