In the past important knowledge of culture and history was stored in museum. nowadays information is freely available on internet hence is no longer need for museum. Towhat extent

It has been considered that technology is progressing at a higher rate such as internet is one of the development in the modern era where information can easily access and it replaces the conventional method of knowledge where kept in museum. I disagree with above statement owing to certain reasons which would be discussed in further paragraphs. First and foremost, the one of the prominent reason behind this to provide inaccurate knowledge regarding culture and other prospects. This is due to the fact, introduced of myriad social websites on Internet where published by fake people which make high chances of riots in between nations whilst save knowledge in museums is the best option to grasp immediately by visualised. Hence, technology cannot replace the conventional methods of following the correct information.