The dangers of smoking are well known, yet many people continue with this habit. What are the causes of this? How can we reduce smoking in society?

Smoking is a terrible behavior that could clearly have brutal consequences on health of humanbeing, but it is still in use. The problem is visible in young people, indeed, every year many adolescents start to smoke for various reasons like being included in a group of peers or for fell older. Even if smoking is bed seen from the community a young person could see this gesture every day made by a parent or made by his idol in a movie. However the movenet of smoking is considered fascinant and that could be a cause of the adoprion of this habit. Starting from that last sentence it is possible to find a way to reduce the charm that follow the act of smoke. Indeed, dividing smoke from his typical associeted values like ribellion, freedom and indipendece would be possible to reduce the number of new smokers in the society. Decresing the number of new adopters would be a good accivement insted of trying of stop people who have already that vice. It is a metterr of fact that laws who increase the cost of sigarettes do not stop people who smoke. To summarise people start to smoke when their young than it is important to fight all the great values that the adolescent associate to the act of smoke. Instead of minimizing all this values the interest on smoke will decrease fast.