Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

It is believed by some, how to be a good parent ought to be taught at the school level. I think that a young person is better to concentrate on academic subjects, but I also think an exception can be made for those in need. To acquire a profession, younger need to pay full attention to their academic subjects that are technical and essential. Students join a school with a dream in their mind, and so they take the first step to achieve their goal. For example, students choose their major and choose a specific direction to their professional career. Hence, it is wise to be focused and learn as much as possible to utilize in practical life. Those who need to get married at an early age can arrange special courses to help them learn and adopt parental skills. On the one hand, a parent should be friendly to his kids. Children feel comfortable sharing everything in their life with their father and mother that is useful to keep them safe and sound. For example, if someone is bullying a child in school, and he does not feel comfortable telling his parents will have consequences for both parent and children. On the other hand, parents also need to show strictness to teach them a lesson, for instance, not to repeat the same mistakes that will ultimately be helpful for the child. Therefore, parents need to keep a balance between friendliness and strictness. In conclusion, it is more or less natural to become an ideal Mom or Dad because of the God-gifted love for one’s children. It is far better for adolescence to have their center of attention on academia than other non-technical skills that will pay for them in the long run. However, under certain circumstances, special arrangements should be made to learn the required skill to be a good father or mother.