Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well. What problems will your country face in the next ten years? How can these problems be overcome?

Numerous countries worldwide are facing challenges, especially those relating to the environment, population, and education. Indonesia is one of the countries that will face these problems within the next ten years. I believe Indonesia may face a major problem with overpopulation in major cities. Most people from regional areas hold the belief that moving to a bigger city gives them a chance to start anew. These people would move to bigger cities hoping that they can get jobs that pay extremely well. As a result, major cities, such as Jakarta, are now crowded. As the number of people moving to major towns increase, pollution becomes another problem. In my experience, Indonesia has a problem with waste, especially in towns such as Jakarta. Occasionally, people would dump their rubbish in the river, due to the lack of disposal facilities. Proper disposal facilities are quite hard to find in most cities in Indonesia. There are several ways to overcome these problems. Firstly, the government should promote businesses to expand in regional areas. This can include building new offices in smaller cities or investing in smaller businesses. Creating more job opportunities in the smaller towns will give those living in rural areas a chance to earn money in their local community. Finally, the government should create more waste disposal facilities. This will not only keep cities clean, but it can also help reduce the impact on the environment. In summary, Indonesia will face problems such as overpopulation and an increase in pollution levels in major cities. The government should highly consider promoting expansion to regional areas and creating new waste processing facilities to alleviate the impact of these problems.