Compare and contrast electronic media with print media

Electronic media and Print media play a vital role in sharing crucial news through their sources of resources. Electronic media like News Channel, Reporter played their role in sharing news all over the world. It shows live updates and all on-going situations all around the world. It also gives us insights into the current affairs topics and also gives us updates from each source they sources they are involved in. It also helps us to keep up-to-date with the latest updates of the news in our country. For example, it also shows the live scores of on-going cricket matches on the screen while they are live telecasting news. It also predicts the future environment and climate conditions of our country. Print media like Newspapers and Journals are also published news on a daily basis and will all detailed updates of news all over the world. It shows the planning, statistics of the economy of the country. It contains a wide range of topics like sports, politics, fun games, puzzles, movies, the cinema industry, motivational quotes, and many more. It definitely enhances our knowledge and keeps us updated with the latest news on daily basis. In conclusion, Electronic media is more dominant than print media because it is easy to approach at any time and saves some amount of money, and gives quicks updates from time to time.