Write about the following topic: Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. Firstly, as we all can see these days the divorce rate is increasing day by day, and the extent to which kids are facing the challenges of their parent's mistakes. The very first example linking to it is nowadays, young girls are fascinated by young boys and if it goes well for a couple of months they start planning about their lives and having kids in the younger age we can say it 25. I believe that getting married is a bigger and important factor for the individual and before having kids there should be a deep connection between couples and that can be gained with a duration of time and when these couples have kids without a connection that creates a mess in child life if the parents are not understanding themselves then who will be taking care of the kid. In addition, To be a good parent we should have a skill set of being a good learner, stress management, Relationship management, Behavior management, good health, and to have it all we are getting taught in schools that how to be a good parent it will be very helpful to humanity because if we learn it well, we can raise our kids with a better life and good environment which makes our lives easier. Yes, I do agree that it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent.