Write about the following topic. The best way to plan a holiday is by not planning at all. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

A holiday is a great experience for most of us to recharge our minds, bodies, and souls. Planning for a holiday is a daunting process formany people; therefore, they argue if they should have a holiday plan in the first place or not. They support their thoughts that the best way to plan is not to have a plan at all. I can't entirely, however, agree with no planning at all for multiple reasons. Planning would give a holistic view of all trip steps including the most attractive places to visit at the holiday destination and the expenditures against a personal budget. Collecting information about the holiday destination helpgetting the best experience from a vacation. Moreover, organizing the holiday to attend the attractive places' events would enrich the whole trip experience. For example, visiting Egypt without seeing all possible ancient Egyptian pharaohs museums would be a significant loss. Consequently, Taking full advantage of the holiday's destination would not be possible without a well-planned trip. So, having a plan with an efficient schedule is undoubtedly beneficial. Also, Planning would give the luxury of taking price discounts offered ahead of time by tourismcompanies. Thus, it would decrease the expenditures giving more chances to visit multiple places. For instance, Trip advisor, a smartphone Application for tourism offers, periodically has varieties of recommendations for vastly worldwide attractive vacations. Furthermore, the discounted rates for hotels and vehicles should the reservation happen early. Consequently, being proactive could save Theseenough money for more chances. Therefore, planning is crucial in terms of getting the best offers. In conclusion, going for a holiday without planning could lead to forgetting to visit all the attractive places at the holiday's destination. Besides, having a holiday plan could save tons of money. TheseSo, I'm afraid I can't. Theseagree to go on holiday without a plan.