Computers today can quickly and accurately translate languages; therefore, it is a waste of time to learn a foreign language. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Gone are the days planting trees was part and parcel of human life. In those days it was noticed that people were panting the trees in compound of the home or backyard. However, at present tables have turned. Currently it is noticed that people are cutting the trees rather than planting for constructing the building or home. There are controversial views prevailing in the matter whether planting trees in the open ground or build the house. Keeping in consideration existing trends for and against this matter, I accede with the idea. One of the most convincing reasons I have in this regard is that planting trees are helping to keep environment clean and cool. While I concede that constructing the house or building in open space for living but the problem is that due to increase the vehicular emission in the atmosphere, it impacts detrimentally on every creature as a result it may rise the respiratory problem. Moreover, planting the trees is also provides the shelter to the birds, animals, insects and many other species as a result they help to balance the ecosystem. Additionally, my inclination is also supported by the axiom that tress are help to reduce the harmful pollutants which are produced by chemical industries and vehicles as a result they maintain surrounding pollution free. I can cite an example for this. A recent survey by pollution under control department in this matter has revealed a surprising testimony that trees are absorbing 80% of poisonous gases via photosynthesis process during the day time To conclude, planting tress not only help to keep our climate clean and green but it also provides food, and shelter. There for I agree with the statement.