You have had a class discussion on the importance of exercise. Now your teacher has asked you to write a composition answering the following question: Exercise is important for our health, but are there things that are more important? Write your composition.

Nowadays the body shape and the healthy lifestyle are the main preoccupation in our society, everyone dreams to have the perfect body, and to live healthily: men, women and even tennegers. exercising is the key but it's not the only component to be healthy Indeed, exercise is primordial to live longer and to avoid a lot of health problems, but it is not the only way, healthy food is also important, eating healthy and balanced food is mendatory and it goes by hand with exercising, especially with the curent rhythm of our lives. Various survey demonstrate that regular exercising and a balanced diet help to reduce the risk of cardiovascular diseaces, it decreases the risk of diabeties and other health issues. We cant talk about healthy living without mentioning the mindeset, because mental health is as important as the body health, that why doctors advice always to avoid all sources of stress and I think that meditation is one of the useful trend of this century to relax clear the mind. it is important to mention that alcohol cigarettes and drugs are the enemy of our mental and physical health. to summarize, if you want to lead a healthy lifestyle, sport, healthy food are your adjuvant.