Some people think that strick punishment for driving offences are the key to reducing traffic accident s other, however, believe that other measures would be more effective in emproving road safety. Discuss both the views and give your own opinion.

In modern era, traffic are very increasing in the world's. Some people believe that strong penalty for drive it is more effective to decrease traffic accidents but other people believe that other measuring would be more effectively in ensure road safety. I will be discussing both points of views and my own opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. Primarily, there are many points how to reduce traffic accidents. Firstly, government should be strick rules and regulation. People have must knowledge of traffic rules. However, deterant is most effective for reducing accidents case. It is quick solution and less case in short term. People have follow rules and regulations. While, people have driving license because it is compulsory for all as well as people has fear and they are follow government restrictions. Furthermore, road safety government should be act towards. After this people have fear and they are not doing broke traffic rules. Moreover, manufactures after this make a rules and road safety improving spend limits. People are awareness and infrastructure is more effective for reducing traffic accidents. To conclusion, i would be say that rules and regulation is most important for reducing road accidents. Government should be do makes the traffic rules and restrictions.