Some people think it would be a good idea for schools to teach every young person how to be a good parent. with this opinion? Describe the skills a person needs to be a good parent.

Having a good and success child in the future is one of the parent's goal. Then, some individuals argue that it is better to prepare the related skills through the education at school. However, it can be pointed out that all is about teaching an attitude and behaviour in teenager's self. I my viewpoint, I believe that schools could provide any kind of best education for the students to confront their future as a parent. First and foremost, basically, parents have a huge importance position on developing children, or it can be said that the young people consider on how the development of the country later on. By means that some people are truly expecting the younger could be a good parent who educate and guide their children properly in the future. Moreover, at school, they ought to be taught by the teachers in having proper behaviour. The practical learning of attitude, for instance, this will assure the students well how to behave and to be mature person. As a result, they would prefer to give a priority for the kindness instead of badness. This will automatically lead them to be a nobleman and have a great mental to face any situation. On the other hand, the more education we deserve, the more essential benefits will be influential. Particularly, for improving the awareness of teenagers on their next steps, they should have most provisions either at home or school. If they spend plenty of time at school with a special subject on the manners of being good parents, so it would be suitable to teach them deeply about the ways of supervising as a parent. For example, the workshop of caring baby as the fundamental of parenting is a worthy thing that can be useful for them. Furthermore, this lesson can be implemented through material and practical to make sure that the students are truly mastering it. Thus, the school is not only focusing on the academic subjects, but also the non-academic things are provided. By way of conclusion, it is true that the preparation for being the best parent is the central concern for the teenagers. Therefore, the school as a space of education should render a great quality for the student's future especially as a parent. Yet, as I would state that both of parents and school also need to take care of this worry.