Some people believe that individuals are responsible for their happiness, while others argue that it is related to factors from personal life.

Some people claim that independent people are accountable for their felicity, while others believe that it is connected with their private life. I believe that the happiness of the person is interconnected to his or her personal life, such as it is directly related to income and business that the person is busy with. Firstly, people are responsible for their happiness, because nobody can make happiness for you. In life, you have to give it a shot to obtain all your goals for yourself. That is a severe rule of life. Secondly, human lives once in this world. So, you should not spend your time just fooling around, oppositely you have to live by taking joy and pleasure from life. On the other hand, some people argue that the happiness of people is linked to their money and job. If you have enough money in your pocket, you will have a luxurious life with your family and of course happiness as well. Moving to another point, you spend one part of your day out of threat work. That is why everybody should do their own, favourite job. It should not be stressing and tiring for you. By contrast, you have to take joy and satisfaction while working, otherwise it will effect to your happiness negatively. To sum up some, people believe that being happy is cognate to yourself when I do think that it is linked to profit and work. Live happily and take pleasure from life that you are living in.