Some people think it s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them Other people believe it s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them

I believe that there are many solutions available to overcome crimes happening around us. Only to teach parents better parenting skill does not solve problem of young offenders. First of all, teenagers and people who pass the age 20th are attracted to evil for many reasons. They believe, by doing robbery or kidnapping is the best way to earn money in a short period. In addition, unemployed people also tend to choose crime as they frustrated of being unemployed and lose faith in themselves. Secondly, school children started drug/alcohol as experimental and it leads to addictions. Because of too much desired of those drugs and alcohol, children may do crime for money and by this theft money they will satisfy their drug consumption desire. To begin with a solution, parents should teach their children about moral value, life ethics and also pass the sense of selecting right things and stay away from bad things. The government will have to create more and more job opportunities so, every will get a chance to be impaled and nobody can walk on crime path. School authorized body has to take strict steps like monitoring every student and in the case of behavioural change of student, authorised person should talk with his/her parents. Government should also promote NGO who is working towards child education. To sum up, I can say that tech individual from a very young age by parents is one of the best solution but it's not only the parent's effort will work. Government, society and person's friends, all of them have to work together to solve the increasing crime rate.