Some people think it is ok to benefit from animals, while others think they Should not be exploited. discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a heated debate amongst plenty of masses about the fact whether animals should be used to get benefits from them or not. This essay is an attempt of discussing both schools of thought along with an appropriate opinion. On one hand, because of number of reasons animals' using is advantageous. First of all, since the dawn of human civilization, animal are being used in order to get milk, dairy products as well as food. In-brief, till this moment, there is no any supplement of milk and this product can only be driven out from domestic animals. Secondly, certain animals are being used by laboratories for medicine testing that are providing shining benefits to human waste. On the other hand, a lot of people are disfavouring first view point as they believe they are exploting animals and undoubtedly they are true towards their thinking. To start with, on the name of fashion, abundance of animals such as buffaloes, crocodiles and pigs are being killed that is unexceptable. In-addition, who has given rights to perform laboratory on mute souls as they are being exploited during such experiments. Besides this, elephant are tortched heavily in order to get ivory tusks to manufacture bangles. To conclude, after examining the whole topic, i believe we can't survive without animals as it is clear that if animals gone then trees gone and if tress gone than humans gone. As a result, the most powerful creature of the supreme power should not role the roast over speech-less creatures.