Many school going children these days have their own mobile phone. write advantages and disadvantages of this development.

Nowadays, even children have mobiles and it has many advantages and disadvantages. It is very important to have a mobile phone in morden era beacause nowadays mobiles are needed everywhere. Secondly, smart phones provide a chance to be always connected with family and friends. Let's take Whatsapp as an example, it is providing a facility to be with loved ones whenever required. Other side smart phones give many advaance level faselity and some time mobile phone time saveing equipment so there are many benefit. Audio, video calls, live meetings, online class, massages and even media can be shared with ease. At time of emergency it is easy to reach family and madicel services. Some children using mobile for study. At time of emergency it is easy to reach family and madicel service. Thirdly, many several reasons why parents provide mobile phones to their children such as many parente use mobiles to teach children and so many parents evengive children to play. Although mobile phones haves some constraints, I believe it is very important for children to have one if it is not misused. Mobile kids suffer a lot such as mobile also damage their eyes. On the other hand, excessive use in mobile for entertainment, suffering, playing games and many other activity. Conclusively, mobile in all problems in the spiritn comes in very use but for the master times, the future of the children is spoiled in the future beacause of coures of children, instead of working, it is wasting time in activity like a mobile.