After a long time living in the pandemic of the century. How do you feel about its devastation?

After a long time living in the pandemic of the century, its devastation is very terrible, all the countries of the world have been chaos. This pandemic comes from a virus and its name is covid, with a fast spread rate and serious impact on humans, if you have to come into contact with infected people, you may also get infected. So it has affected the health of many people, the hospital is overloaded and many people die because of its. Due to the need to fight the epidemic and protect their health, people have had to stop doing business and that has affected the economy of many families and society or student can not go to school to study. But through the pandemic, we can see the kindness of so many people, they help those who have difficulties such as not having food because of being affected by the epidemic, can not going to buy food or having no money. I believe that the pandemic will soon pass and the economy will recover when we all work together to fight the epidemic and help each other during this difficult time.