Some people think it is important to spend money on roads and motorways than on publick transport systems such as railway and trams

Nowadays, public often argues that more funds should be allocated for infrastructural developments such as roads and motorways than enhancing the public transportation systems such as railways or trams. It is wildly accepted that infrastructure is important but not by compromising funds assigned to public transport system. In this essay, I will try to forward some of these arguments. An important consideration to justify better quality of roads would increase the level of safety and easy traffic congestions in mega cities. This can result in lowering the mortality or injury rates. Furthermore, spending financial support on roads can create safer travel modes for commuters and offer free-flow traffic solutions during peak hours, which help to save their time. An example to illustrate this point the road repairs prior to winder day are critical in reducing accidents during ice rain days or when person late for some important meeting. The end spending money on road networks gains support of many people. Yet, the other side of the issue should be considered that spending money on public transport is a better investment for several reasons. To clarify this issue high-capacity public transit modes can accommodate a larger number of passengers at a time. For instance Kazakhstan is a classic integrated public transport networks. Therefore, effective public transport systems are a contributor to a cleaner environment, and it is pivotal in reducing carbon emissions. It can be seen the above analysis that both modes transport systems are a contribute to coexist in our rapidly growing economies. As for as I can see that public money should be invested in more on public transport systems as it directly mitigates the effect of climate, which protect our environment.