Some people think it is important to protect all wild animals. Others think that it is only important to protect part of them, not all of them.

Discord arises when it comes to either all of the wild animals or only part of them should be protected. I will discuss both of the views until an appropriate conclusion can be made. There are several reasons why people believe that all of the wild animals should be preserved. For one thing, they reckon that protection from human beings would raise living standards of animals and the more the preservation is, the better the living quality of animals will be. For another, they believe that how the natural system works is not scientific and quite different from how humans live, so animals are in need of help and preservation to survive The proposal of saving every single wild animal on earth boils down to the fact that there are no wild animals which are not affected by human activities. Because of population expansion and urbanization, every single animal on earth is negatively influenced, they either suffer from a loss of habitat, or reduction in food resources. Their food chain is severely interrupted by human beings. It is rather understandable why some would advocate such an approach.