Discuss which is better: living in a large city or a small community?

I grew up in a small town in the Southwest Viet Nam and then I moved to Ho Chi Minh city that is a big city in my country. Therefore, I have experienced the advantages and disadvantages of both. On the one hand, living in a big city has some advantages. First, in a big city, there are often a large number of popular schools which have not only competent teachers but modern facilities, and therefore students are offered an excellent education. Secondly, in a big city, the population density is high therefore there are always plenty of social activities. There are have many places for people to relax like movie theatres, clubs, and swimming pools. You will have many kinds of entertainment in big cities, and meet many people. On the other hand, I believe living in a small town is also a good choice. First, you will not face to traffic congestion in a small town. Let’s imagine, one day you wake up late and you want to go to school on time. If you live in a big city, you can’t. Because there’s lots of transports like bus, car, motorbike, . . on the streets. Especially, children in a small town could play safely in the street. Secondly, people felt they are part of a social group. Secondly, People knew each other and they can spoke to everyone else, so no one felt lonely. Living in a small town, it’s a simple life, but everyone was happy because there was little crime. As a result, life in rural areas can be healthier. In my view, like a young people, I like living in a big city because I can improve myself by lots of useful activities, I will meet many people from many parts of the country and make friends with them.