Some people think it is important for children to take lessons outside classroom, for example, by visiting places such as local companies or public buildings.

Many individuals believe that it is helpful for students to take practical knowledge about lessons outside the classrooms. I agree with the statement because it helps to children to get deep knowledge about lessons. To begin with, when children get practical lessons outside the classroom it helps to children to get more knowledge about studies. With the help of this children have more interest in their studies and they have some fun in their studies. Outside classrooms helps to children to repeat their lessons. It will directly helps to improve their grades, for example, commerce students have most of lessons related to banking so, they have good knowledge about banking by practicing practically. They use ATM, Credit card, Passbook in banks. They have deep knowledge about banking. It makes easy to get more knowledge. Moreover, with the help of practical knowledge students have real hand experience with their lesson. Museums, libraries, zoo and local make interest of children and children have good learning experience. When Children go to trip with their teachers, it makes understanding with student and teacher. It makes children more creative. Students can get more knowledge about Museums when they visit museums practically. School authorities should be necessary to arrange trips for students. It is very beneficial for children to get knowledge about lesson practically rather than classrooms. In conclusion, I believe that students can get a lot of benefits from trips. It helps to improve their grades in studies.