Scientists and the news media are presenting ever more evidence of climate change. Governments cannot be expected to solve this problem. It is the responsibility of individuals to change their lifestyle to prevent further damage.

Today, climate is changing at alarming rate. Scientists and environmentalists warn about this situation to humankind. Some experts believe that it is the responsibility of the government to cope up with this problem. While some people think that the society can also change their behaviour to towards the environment. I believe that both regime and individuals can solve it this. This essay will explain my viewpoints regarding this statement in upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, it is the responsibility of the authority to take some actions towards it. There are many solutions of it. The predominant one is the awareness. Government can spread awareness among people. They can organise a number of seminars and programmes which would help and also tell about the importance of environment and which other factors responsible for its damage. If more people get know about the current situation of the climate change then they will definitely save it for the future. Besides it, the government can make some strict laws that the everyone would follow them seriously. For example, in Delhi which is the capital of India where the government started the odd even vehicle scheme because to reduce air pollution which is increasing day by day. This scheme is followed by every citizen of Delhi. Hence, government can do such things to stop it. On the other hand, at the same time, it is duty of people to join with the government to eradicate this problem. Individuals should change their behaviour because nowadays people prefer more private transportation therefore the harmful gases is produced more which cause global warming. If people commute in public transport then it would reduce the emission of greenhouse gases which control which the temperature of the environment. Therefore people attitude also help cope with it. In conclusion it is clear that both Government and individual should join each other hand to tackle this problem otherwise it can produce more negative impact on the environment as well as the individual life.