Some people think it is good to listen to music while they are studing

Many people think that listening to music will help them study better, they feel in a better mood to be ready to tackle the homework assigned, on the contrary, many people think that when they listen to music, they are often distracted. and didn't focus to do anything, there was a debate going on around that, I quite agree with the first point. First of all, according to researchers, when listening to music, the human brain will produce substances that stimulate excitement in the central nervous system, helping other parts of the body work quickly and flexibly. , that helps most people who are in a bad mood when listening to music feel better to do something, Listening to music is also applied in psychotherapy for people who are mentally damaged and unstable about the nervous system, it eases some of the burden they have to bear, for example, Peter Parker is a person who is psychologically hurt when listening to Ari Chan's music, he gradually feels joy through The lyrics are full of joy and dynamic to focus more, many students often choose to listen to soft music to study better, which proves the magic of music. On the contrary, many people think that listening to music is something very terrible when they work or study, they often tend to find quiet places to study more, they think that when studying, absolute focus helps them get their work done faster each day, they find it natural instead of listening to music and singing along to the lyrics without working, for example, Tony Stank said that I often finish all the work quickly when in a quiet place, he considers listening to music is not necessary to help his mood better when working. In conclusion, listening to music while studying and working is a novelty that can be applied to improve one's concentration, but do not take advantage of listening to music to be lazy without working in the present.