Many people choose to do self owned business than jobs what do your think give advantage and disadvantage

In today’s time, many individuals choose to have their own business instead of working for some other company. I believe that the disadvantages are overlapping the advantages. To start with, in many modern societies, entrepreneurship is greatly encouraged with a lot of business seminars and workshops advertised. Owning a business comes with so many advantages, like freedom of time and work. And even the image itself has a certain feel of luxury respectability and success. People are even told that they have no limits and can easily become as wealthy as Steve John if they wish to. But as we know, every coin has two sides. Owning a business can sometimes be so risky and even come up with so many drawbacks. If a future business person does not have proper knowledge about their business, then it might lead to losses. Even so, sometimes individuals become bankrupt. For example, if an individual starts a business with an online clothing brand, then it is necessary to be a jack of all trades. Being Taking on the responsibilities of an accountant, PR, HR manager, photographer, editor, or call attendee at the same time can be a burden and make the person wish that they had never done it at all. Last but not least, self-employed people are the only people responsible for their own vacation, sick or maternity leave, or any job perks. So, in a nutshell, being your own master has many downsides. That is why people decide to play it safe.