Some people think it is better to spend and enjoy their money once they earn it. Others think it is better to save their money and enjoy it in the future. Which stand do you agree with and why? Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

People have different opinion on how to spend their money. While some people believe enjoying with the money earned, others want it to be saved for the future. I agree with the savings point of view. Firstly, some people wish to enjoy their life with what they earn. According to these people they earn hard to make money, so they spend them to enjoy and there is no second chance to enjoy. So they wish to spend on enjoinment. Secondly, I absolutely have no issue with the people who believe that life should be enjoyed to its fullest. But on the other hand life is full of surprises, we should be ready to face ups and downs of it. No one knows what happens next. For example, we might have health issues, accident or some emergency issues. We should have a backup to handle in such situation. So I conclude, saying the backup for future is so important. Enjoying in life is good but we should understand & wisely spend for enjoinment and savings.