Some people say that the most important thing about being rich is that one has the opportunity to help others.

It is indubitably that money is essential for everyone in these days. Therefore, it has been considered by numerous individuals that being Rich has the opportunity to support others. This eassy intends to elaborate why I strongly agree with this notion in subsequent paragraphs. To embark with, there are multifarious factors why affluent people ought to help of needy masses. Firstly, it is omniscient that nowadays, the inflation is rising day by day. As a result people who are staying under poverty line, they cannot accomplish their personal and professional commitments. Hence, their offsprings are not able to get education and they follow wrong path. consequently, wealthly individuals should devote charity to poor children. For example, a survey was conducted by Columbus university that in the Germany, academic study is free for poor youth because opulent human beings give charity every month in schools. Probing further, in this contemporary era, poverty strickens are suffering from health hassels owing to the fact, medical treatments are very expensive. For example, according to the turbine 60% individuals are died in the India, due to lack of money for treatment. Therefore, wealthly citizens should organize medical compus each month. Apart from this, rich dwellers have the ability to do the almost any kind of business and doing business at Local level will generate employment for the one's who are in require of it. As a fact of this, poor residents can taking job in local business and earn lavis amount money with the assistance of this, they can straightforward fulfill their basic requirements. To conclude, it can be analyzed from above discussion that albeit affluent masses can give money and another financial supports to needy residents but poor people the richest one. They ought to hard work for earn money.