Some people think that couples should live together before getting married to start knowing each other better and see if they are compatible. Others say that because of this tendency people become immoral and only deep emotional attachment makes a durable alliance. What is your opinion

Charity-work is one of auspicious work done by people. Nevertheless, some people think that this work is more important for local pupils and other argues that charity is for needy, no matter who can get benifits in world. To start with, charity is major asset. Major of the individual who wants to do philanthropy work, choose local area first because everyone loves their country and they first prioritise their own citizens. Furthermore, there is little bit greediness in numerous philanthropist by doing charity. For example, politicians and some entrepreneurs often charity for their welfare among the local public. They choose this work as advertisement. To other part, numerous celebrities choose to donate in around the world without matter of any relation. Natural disaster has no invitation to human and if it happens everyone around the world to donate to decrease harm. For example, Messi and Ronaldo two greatest football players, always step ahead in donating money to needy and disaster incident. I opine that, we all mankind need help sometimes so the debate has to stop to donate for local or global. We ought to try every possible way to help needy in all around the world. In conclusion, it is often hard to choose for philanthropist to decide but if they have enough assets they try to donate their money to international level by requirment.