In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not build new homes there. what is your opinion on this?

With the increase in population most places of cities are occupied so suburbs are left for new construction. Few people resist to do so as they beleive it will harm our enviormnent and greenery is the top most priority for peaceful sustanibility. I solemly agree with the fact that construction in outer part of city is not the only key to provide shelter. There are few factors to bulid new homes in exterior. Firstly, lack of space. Due to migration of people from urban area to suburbs in lieu to job or better existence, often results in increase in phenomemon. As a results, cities are full of industrilisation and different kinds of housing schemes and no space left. Likewise, gaining popularity of having bunglows. This is because huge land is occupied in making villas rather than flats. Thus, the occupancies of family residing in big houses are lesser in compare to flats where cluster of people resides in each floors. On the other hand, it is not a solution to move coutryside. To commence, there is hindrance in survival of flora and fauna. Due to new construction they often cut down trees and destroy greenery which in turn leads to disturb our natural habitat. Thus, the ecological balance is getting disturbed. Indeed, oxygen level reduced. If we cut down tress and plants which is a vital source of oxygen, then it hard for human sustanibilty. For instance, metropolitan city like Delhi often face the situation where air is polluted due to lack of plants as carbon di oxides incresases in comparision to oxygen. To conclude, we often try to abolish our enviornment to establish human being but they results in ecological imbalance and giving invitation to natural calamity like earthquake or floods. Even fresh air is difficult in present days owing to that the life span of individual decreases. Hence, it is not the solution to build houses in highways rather than one has to think of proper utilisation of resources what we had at present.