Some people think it is better to give donations to local charitable organizations, while others choose to give to national or international bodies.

Nowadays, donating stuff to the needy is a humanitarian activity that has been done by everyone in this world. furthermore, some people deem that contribution is should do to the local community, I believe to support the local organization before national or international foundations. one the one hand, several people prefer to give financially because a mostly charitable organization has issues that they can fix, such as water supply or the building has broken, in addition, people who give a donation for local charity are aware of their social responsibility for the local community where they are life. This means that they pretty sure give attention to a local organization to attracted other people because most of them less interested. On other hand, I also argue that donors should prefer to provide the national or international community. Firstly this is because international charities can provide more assistance, for example in pandemics like covid - 19 or any other long-term problem. However, it is harder for the government mainly a lot of graft so the state expenditure only pays for the debt even though some people in the individual organization also bring donating to for international and national. To sum up, in my view national or international charitable organization are still preferable to local, moreover local must be the first.