Same scientist think that all computers will soon become more intelligent than human. with this statement?

Some of the people say that modern computers will be help to find all discoveries in future. Others think that these modern computers are discovered to use by scientists. Personally, I completely disagree with this view. On the one hand, there are a lot of kinds of computers in the world, in the results all of the people extremely buy them to employ what they want. Thereafter scientists manage it to define events which will be in future. For example, it may be the weather the next day or month, in addition, changes of the universe are studied by the computer by well-educated people. So they believe that they are so clever that it is useful. On the other hand, in some parts of the world computers still be thrived by intellectuals because all of the computers were discovered by human. If person does not rule computer, it will be never work to use. For instance, the first important computer was discovered by Jon Mauch and Presper Ekert in Pensilvance University which it was called ENIAC. After having used that computer, most of the scientists had invented other modern computers to learn the secrets of the world. In conclusion, many traditional ways of the life have been lost as a result of advances in technology which is computer, but other traditional communities have survived and even flourished. Therefore I think that the modern computers are clever because of human's conscience of course.