These days where there are more competition in young people old people have to face the same problem who are looking for same jobs.

These days where there are more competition in young people old people have to face the same problem who are looking for same jobs. As we all know nowsdays we are facing more problems related to jobs, when a student get his/ her degree and seeking for jobs they have more competition in market. Everyone wants to get high payed jobs and they want to enter in a high profile company therefor they get more experience and for career. And companies with good reputation they hire more educated people and young people instead of old people because young people are more competent and energetic. It is sad but it is true young people get easily jobs instead of old people. If old people donot get jobs they would have to stay at homes at it would b very bad for their heath and espcially their mentally health and when they will not earn money for themselves the would b depend on someone else like their family and this will break them from inside, it would b very hard for them to depend on their children or family. People who work all their life is difficult to just sit at home at doing nothing and ask everything from others. Government should do some thing related this issue and old people should have get jobs easily, they do not have to suffer in their old age they should have get some advantages from their experience and get jobs easily, get benefit from government like retirement funds.