Some people think it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools. Others believe that they should educate with each other.

These days there are two models of educate such as single gender or mixed gender educate. So some people agree with single gender educate, but others agree by multi gender educate. I agree with mixed gender education and in this essay i explain why i agree with this issue. At the first, when boys and girls educate with together, they learn how to behave with dissenting sex, they learn mentality and morality of their opposite sex. Also some children are shy and they can not communicate with opposite gender, so when they mixed with dissenting gender while their childhood, they can win on their shy and fear to communicate with them. In the second, single sex education also has some advantages. For instance all of us know that male and female have a lot of diffrent somatic and mentality which their usage of their environment are diffrent toward together. So if they want use one common thing that needs to a stable qualification, they face problem. But however this type of educate has this disadvantage, and it can not resolve social communicate between boys and girls, and also we know that we are living in communication period so we need to have extreme relationship. In conclusion, in my opinion it is better boys and girls educatewith each other till they grow up, they can enter to community and do their responsibility well ordered.