Some people think it is better to choose friends who always have the same opinion as them. Other believe it is good to have friends who have disagree. With them

The identical opinions are the best choices to choose a thought by a number of natives rather than one which have dissimilar judgement. The above essay will partially highlight both belief. On the first head, having similar viewpoint leads to mutual understanding with each other due to agreement on the identical point. Furthermore in case of group discussion they support each other rather than the confliction between them. The fellows with alike thinking have to communicate with those who have not any clear angle in case of special occasions. On the other hand, non-identical way of thinking is a major cause of dispute among companion. Due to the fact that, they do not come to the final decision on any standpoint. Further discrete viewpoint directly relates to the communication gap with them. Moreover, it increases the competitive environment rather than the situation of a quarrel. To conclude, both school of thinking have better side as it have impact on the ease of separation. Although, it is appreciated to realize someone attitude.