Some people think it is better to acquire business management knowledge from University or College, while others say there are other better ways of acquiring business management skills. Discuss both views and give your opinion

There people who think that to acquire business management knowledge from University or College is more beneficial, while others are of the view that there are better means of acquiring business management skills. The benefits of studying or acquiring knowledge from a university is enormous because students wíll have the opportunity of also meeting other students whom they relate with and learn other interpersonal skills and informal education while business management skills that is learned from other avenues like aprentice, trading and training that is in a practical form which is more easier to learn. Both methods of learning business management skill is beneficial. The are different approach in acquiring knowledge especially business management skills which can be obtained from the University. Studying at the University avails student the opportunity from learning or being taught by professionals in this field also it's an opportunity for students to relate with each other to learn from one another for example learn about different cultures and how it shapes the note of business to exemplify the Igbo people have a way of doing business, the hausa have their style and nature of business. On the one hand is obtaining knowledge from other sources which is usually in its raw for because it will be an hands on/practical approach. It can either be in form of apprentice program which is predominant amongst the Igbo and hause tribe of Nigeria, while another way is by trading which some people learn business management on the go, also some go to a training programs for this. Overall, the benefits of learning from the University is enormous as you learn both formal and informal education while other forms of learning business management skills is a practical aspect, hence in my opinion both knowledge is of benefit.