Belive it or not this wiring is amazing

There are major facts that are concerned while debating on this issue as section of society has multiple views on better behaviour and does a child should be rewarded or punished on it. I partially agree to the given statement and shall potray my view in upcoming paragraph. Firstly, it matters how a child is brought up by their family as if a child is disciplined, parent should always reward such behaviour. To cite an example - if a child is obeying to their elders in a correct manner on right issues so, to encourage it one should be rewarded. To set an example that they should get encourage with gracious things and make their habit. In addition it builds a immense confidence, gives courage to perform great furthermore, they will not haste in making decisions in their life and their personality will become positive. Secondly, if a child’s character or personality is inappropriate and they are getting merge into unpleasant things then an elder should take an action. However, if they are getting to edge and one is not able to take care of them then to make them behave properly they should get punished. Example - getting along with bad peers, involving in smoking, drinking. There are healthy ways to punish a child and swiftly make them good. It will improvise their character and effect their behaviour. In itaddition to this, it depends on a person that how they are acting and understanding someone as both way is good to make a child behave better until its not done in excess. It can be used in different situations to make them act precisely