Some people think it is better for people to change their career at least once in their life and do different kinds of jobs. Do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

I definitely agree with the notion that a person should change the path that they are proficient with at least once in their life. In this essay I would state my opinion and beliefs. In the first place, changing the path that we used to do give us great opportunity to break the monotony, one considerable benefit is the growth as a person. Shifting the career that we had given us more opportunity, to recognize the things that we are capable in. Secondly, altering the things that we used to do give us more opportunity to learn new skills that beneficiate our future. New abilities as enthusiasm, which increases are propel to be a better person that we want to be. In addition, major advantage of changing career is financial stability, after career shift some of the people make more money than their previous job. This is one of the reason why individual tempted to move path, they are searching for a money stability to lessen the financial burden, in order to help their family. From my point of view, multiple proficiency is an advantage for our future. Although exchanging comfort zone to a new environment is confusing. Career change is better to grow as a person it benefits you eventually. Some of the people I know found their enthusiasm when they shift their career; some of them say that they found their true calling. To conclude, I would like to reiterate my opinion changing career once in our life is a good opportunity for our development. Learning new capability is great lesson in our entire lives.