Although there are more and more women police officers in reality, are they really suitable for this job?

Women Police Officer is progressively common nowadays. In spite of some people mentality about men and women can and can’t do. The issue is, are they suitable for such job. In this notion I will show dominance of a woman as a police officer and facts about them better than men in many areas of police jobs. To start with, some of a women attitude is precise to be a police officer. Such as, considerate, understanding, less violent and so on. This attribute is essential, to handle some cases that their dealing every day. For example, Prostitution, juvenile crime, and domestic violence. Few of the victims are more relaxed to talk with a woman because most of stated cases are men misdeeds. These situations emphasize the essence of a woman. Another point worth noting is, some of the crimes are suited for a woman because they have an ability to cope and where on the victims’ shoes to understand the situation. Policewomen play their greatest role they are skilled gaining the confidence of small children and easily determined their behavior. This is also applicable to woman victims; they are not scared to give voice to their statement. According to experts, women tend to be a better officer than man, most of the women officers use less physical force and they are more understanding than man. Therefore they have a better dealing with violent confrontations with a citizen. But also they can possess a better communication to obtain the cooperation and trust that vital to their job. They are considered at least equal to male officers. They have no difference in quality performance. To sum up, being a police officer is not about gender. This all about duties and dedications for the job, Women officer is equal to men officer.